Website Manager

Lakewood Ranch Little League

LWRLL Board of Directors 2017-2018

 TITLE

CONTACT

MOBILE

EMAIL

 President
 David Bay
 813.810.2627
 davidbay72@gmail.com
 Vice President  Greg Reese  585.697.4058
 Reese5552@gmail.com
 Secretary  Dawn Wantuch  561.252.0865  wseahorsi@tampabay.rr.com
 Treasurer  Adam Levine  941.932.0335  alevine13@yahoo.com
 Concession Director  Steve Kostas  941.251.4494  stbkostas@gmail.com
 Concession Manager Theresa Kostas 941.251.4494 stbkostas@gmail.com
 Player Agent Juniors/Majors Mark Browne 727.808.8523 markbrowne@aol.com
 Player Agent Minors/Machine Pitch  Matt Shirey  443.827.4689  mdshirey2009@gmail.com
 Player Agent Coach Pitch / T-Ball Tom Miceli 919.423.8075 thomasmiceli69@gmail.com
 Safety Officer  Alicia Perrine  843.424.6223  apperrine@gmail.com
 Information Officer  Doug Kovatch  484.620.7163  douglaskovatch@yahoo.com
 Marketing Officer / Fundraising  Tom Miceli  919.423.8075  thomasmiceli69@gmail.com
 Uniforms Manager Ginger Lamardi 724.744.2398 limg1@yahoo.com
 Equipment Manager Joel Deters 941.387.5335 joel.deters@gmail.com
 Equipment Manager Reggie Simmons 267.847.6931 reggiens@comcast.net
 Board Member  Kevin Leiberick  941.201.9818  kleiberick@verizon.net
 Board Member  Fred Johnson  8fredljohnson8@gmail.com
 Board Member  Matt Martin  401.529.8761  matt.d.martin12@gmail.com
 Board Member  Roman Katynski
 
 Board Member  Philip Helf  727.515.4178
 phil.helf@gmail.com
 Board Member  Peter Geaglone  941.350.1885  pcgigs@tampabay.rr.com
 Board Member
 Lois Roby 941.685.2771  ladybug@mail.mt.com
 Board Member
 Jack roby 941.600.1402  jr31168@gmail.com
 Board Member
 JD O'Neal   
 Board Member
 Chris zablawski   
 Board Member
 Zach Garmon   
 Board Member
 Mark Dennis   
 Board Member
 Rebecca Vaughn   
 Board Member
 John Soto   
 Board Member
 Mike Woolover   
 Board Member
 Troy Branham 941.360.6603  
 Board Member
 John Schroeder 941.565.6917  
 Board Member
 Tabitha Johnson   
 Board Member
 Michael Johnson  
 Board Member
 Joseph Flesche   
 Board Member
 Stanley Schauffer   
 Board Member
 Mark Cordoni   
 Board Member
 Shawn Lucy   
 Board Member
 Sarah Hu   
 Board Member
 Travis Otto   
 Board Member
 Stephen Wantuch   
 Board Member
 Lee Duis   
 Board Member
 Patrick Doran   
 Board Member
 Bob Taraska   
 Board Member
 Michael Deery   
 Board Member
 Anthony Wallace   
 Board Member
 Amy Wallace   
 Board Member
 Brian Hamilton   
 Board Member
 Dutch Neweiler   
 Board Member
 Kevin Lieberick   
 Board Member
 Jason Rind   
 Board Member
 Elizabeth Powers   
 
    

Printable Download Version coming soon.

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs Available

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.