Website Manager

Lakewood Ranch Little League

LWRLL Board of Directors 2018-2019

 TITLE

CONTACT

MOBILE

EMAIL

 President
 David Bay
 813.810.2627
 davidbay72@gmail.com
 Vice President  Peter Geaglone  941.350.1885  pcgigs@tampabay.rr.com
 Secretary  Dawn Wantuch  561.252.0865  wseahorsi@tampabay.rr.com
 Treasurer  Adam Levine  941.932.0335  alevinelwrll9@gmail.com
 Concession Director  Steve Kostas  941.251.4494  stbkostas@gmail.com
 Coach Agent Mark Browne 727.808.8523 markbrowne@aol.com
 Player Agent  Ed Smith  edsmith365@gmail.com
 Safety Officer  David Goodman   davidscottgoodman@yahoo.com
 Information Officer  Doug Kovatch  484.620.7163  douglaskovatch@yahoo.com
 Marketing Officer / Uniforms Manager  Reggie Simmons  267.847.6931  Reggiens@comcast.net
 Equipment Manager Joel Deters 941.387.5335 joel.deters@gmail.com
 Board Member
 John Schroeder 941.565.6917  jkschroeder70@gmail.com
 Board Member
 Stan Schaeffer   rangemaster34@yahoo.com
 Board Member
 Mark Cordoni   mcmarkcord@gmail.com
 Board Member Matt Shirey 443.827.4689 mdshirey2009@gmail.com
 Board Member Alicia Perrine 843.424.6223 apperrine@gmail.com
 Board Member   jwkendrick12@gmail.com
 Board Member Matt Martin 401.529.8761 matt.d.martin12@gmail.com
 Board Member Kevin Leiberick 941.201.9818  kleib1730@gmail.com
    
    
     
 
    

Printable Download Version coming soon.

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs Available

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.