Website Manager

Lakewood Ranch Little League

LWRLL Board of Directors 2017-2018

 TITLE

CONTACT

MOBILE

EMAIL

 President
 David Bay
 813.810.2627
 davidbay72@gmail.com
 Vice President  Greg Reese  585.697.4058
 Reese5552@gmail.com
 Secretary  Courtney Delphine  813.625.6651  cdelphey@live.com
 Treasurer  Adam Levine  941.932.0335  alevine13@yahoo.com
 Concession Director  Steve Kostas  941.251.4494  stbkostas@gmail.com
 Concession Manager Theresa Kostas  
 Player Agent Juniors/Majors Mark Browne  
 Player Agent Minors/Machine Pitch  Matt Shirey  443.827.4689  mdshirey2009@gmail.com
 Player Agent Coach Pitch / T-Ball Tom Miceli  
 Coach Agent  TBD

 Coach Agent TBD  
 Safety Officer  Alicia Perrine    
 Information Officer  Doug Kovatch  484.620.7163  douglaskovatch@yahoo.com
 Marketing Officer / Fundraising  Tom Miceli    
 Uniforms Manager Ginger Lamardi  
 Equipment Manager Joel Deters 941.387.5335 joel.deters@gmail.com
 Equipment Manager Reggie Simmons 267.847.6931 reggiens@comcast.net
 Board Member  Kevin Leiberick  941.201.9818  kleiberick@verizon.net
 Board Member  Fred Johnson  8fredljohnson8@gmail.com
 Board Member  Matt Martin  401.529.8761  matt.d.martin12@gmail.com
 Board Member  Philip Helf  727.515.4178
 phil.helf@gmail.com
 Board Member  Peter Geaglone  941.350.1885  pcgigs@tampabay.rr.com
 
     

Printable Download Version coming soon.

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs Available

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.